1. What is your first name?: Plain Jane

2. Do you enjoy drama?: yup sure do

3. Are you a girly girl?: yup sure am

4. Who was the last person you hugged?: IndianGangsta

5. Small or large purses?: small – clutch

6. Are you short?: very

7. Do you like somebody: yessir

8. What would you do if someone smacked your butt?: if a guy i’d prolly blush lol if gurl i’d joke around

9. Do you care if your socks are dirty?: depends lol

10. Do you dress up on Halloween?: sometimes

11. Are you double jointed?: nope

12. Where is the weirdest place you have slept?: under a pool table

13. Has anyone touched/smacked your butt in the past 24 hours?: nope

15. Do you call anybody by their last name?: nope

16. How many guys will read this just because it says “Girl Confessions”?: i have no idea lol

“X” Marks the Spot:
[X ] I do wear make up
[ ] I have cried at a movie theater.
[X ] I can put mascara on without opening my mouth.
[ X] I get jealous.
[X ] I think Johnny Depp is sexy.
[X ] I love to laugh.

[X ] I like death/grind/black metal.

[ ] I like rap.
[ X] I like country
[ ] I carry a purse.
[ X] I’d be lost without my computer.
[ X] I own a Spice Girls CD.
[ X] I own a Britney Spears CD.
[ X] I own a boy band CD.
[ X] I get bored watching football.
[ ] I’ve never been called a spoiled brat.
[X ] Guys are confusing.
[X ] I’ve been called a bad influence.
[ ] I have/had a piercing other than my ears.

17. What color is your bra that your wearing?:pink

18. Do you prefer light or dark haired guys?: either but dark works

19. Are you currently frustrated with a boy?: yes very

20. Do you have a best friend(s)?: yes 2 – 5

21. Have you ever had your heart broken?: many times

22. Have you ever thought of having plastic surgery?: nope

23. Do you like your life?: for the most part

24. Has one of your friends ever stolen a boyfriend from you?: sorta yes

25. Have you ever jumped in the pool with your clothes on?: yes

26. Do you have more friends that are girls or boys?: girls

27. How long have you had WordPress?: about a month

28. Have you ever slapped a boy in the face? : hmmmm ….. nope

29. What are your biggest fears?: death and elevatrors

30. Have you ever cried yourself to sleep?: yes

31. Have you ever not been able to get someone off of your mind?: yes still have it on my mind

32. Do you believe in the saying “once a cheater, always a
cheater”?: yes

33. Have you ever had a good feeling about something?: yes

34. Do you ever wish you were famous?: yes many times

35. Are you currently missing someone? yes

This guy or that guy?
Punk/Goth or Gangster?: Punk

Preppy or Cowboy?: either

Face or Body?: face

Sweet or Sexy?: both :]

Well-educated or Dropout?: well educated

Armani or Abercrombie?: oh la la either

City-slicker or Rural Guy?: either – im an equal oppurtunity lover :]

Blue, Green, Grey, or Brown eyes?: blue / green or grey

Contacts or Glasses?: glasses ? lol

More Questions.
36. Eyeliner or Mascara?: both

37. Louis Vuitton or Dooney & Bourke?: LV

38. Pumps or flats?: PUMPS ALWAYS

39. Skirts or pants?: depends of i feel like being hawt that day

40. Socks or leggings?: leggings

41. Hoodies or jackets?: hoodies

42. Heels or sneakers?: heels

43. Straight or curly hair?: depends on my hair

44. Hoop or dangling earrings?: neither – no piercings

45. White or black?: white?

46. Victoria’s Secret or Bath and Body Works?: OOOOOHHHHHHHH VS

47. Smoothies or lattes?: either if i am tireed than lattes

48. Diet or regular sodas?: Diet

49. Water or daiquiris?: Daiquiris ALWAYS

50. Pearls or diamonds?: diamonds ALWAYS

51. Vintage or boho?: both

52. Mary-Kate or Ashley Olsen?: ewww neither

53. Lindsay or Hilary?: Lindsay

54. Ipod or cell phone?: Both

55. Friends or family?: Friends

56. Lip gloss or lip stick?: Gloss

57. Manicure or pedicure?: Mani

58. Tiffany’s or Chanel?: Tiffany’s

59. Love or peace?: Both?

60. Sunglasses or purses?:  Sunglasses ALWAYS

In a girl or guy…
Funny or Serious?: Funny

Romantic or Daredevil?: Romantic

Cute or Hot?: Cute

Dark Eyes or Light Eyes?: Light but depends on the person

Long Hair or Short Hair?: LONG !!!!

Curly Hair or Straight Hair?: Either

Clean-cut or Rough?: Either

Good Dancer or Good Singer?: Either

Basketball Player or Football Player?: Football

Jock or Rebel?: Jock

Smoker or Non-smoker?: Non !!!!!!!!!!

Druggie or Clean?: CLEAN !!!!!!!

Has a Motorcycle or Has a Sports Car?: Sports Car

Beard/Mustache or Clean-shaven?: ha Either – im a sucker for a soul patch

Younger or Older?: Older

Player or Loyal?:  LOYAL

YAY 😀

